Pubblicato da: versilov | dicembre 13, 2007

Christian’s profile

12.jpgWho? me of course! Christian! My friends use calling me as “Master”. I don’t wanna say you why…

When? two or three days ago. I don’t remember very well.

Where? in a town near to the sea and so I’m more slippery than water. I hope to get experiences of many places and people, as much as possible.

3.jpg5.jpg6.jpg10.jpg

how? taking pictures all around the world and always as a joke.

2.jpg

how many: I’m interested in a lot of things. I like adventures stories: my favourite is “The mysterious Island” by Robert Louis Stevenson. I like cats and I’ve got three cats in my house. Their names are orange, beige and black&white. You can imagine how coloured they are! My favourite sport is basketball. But I prefer cooking…Not my cats, of course! 4.jpg    8.jpg

why: I have no idea! ask my dog, Pedro and not while he’s sleeping

9.jpg

                                    See you soon in Lebanon!!

Responses

  1. Ciao Chri!
    NICE TO MEET YOU
    🙂
    ….mi ci è voluto un pò a riconoscerti senza barba…pensavo ce l’avessi dalla nascita!

    Medas augurios pro s’annu chi veniti a tie e a tottu cussos chi ti cherene vene!
    a chent’annos chin salude!!!


Rispondi

Categorie

